8th June ,2015

Today, I tried to use sage from latex file for that we have to install sage and texlive then make Latex find sagetex.sty but there was problem that texlive was not install on my pc properly. so, I have to install that but file was big and internet was too slow to even make it download in 2 days. so, I thought to take texlive from someone how have it by repacking all folders in texlive-full folder then installing all that package in  my laptop with sudo dpkg  -i * .deb . and then i was able to use sage from latex file

Leave a Reply

