29th June 2015

Today, their was a lot of rain and memory related to what exactly I did today has also washed away with that rain. Just remember that I tried to make histogram in sage and plot it but failed and their was discussion on SBV model of colour that was also started by me and the main thing which I forgot to tell was presentation by davinder kaur on My Review and report of that presentation by me, which was very truthfully bitter report that everyone hated and told me to edit.

3 thoughts on “29th June 2015

Leave a Reply

